Contructed Chaos

Participating in the Constructed Chaos event was very interesting and very unlike anything I have ever done before. Sitting in that room with all those funny and. Ridiculous electic sounds was an experience in and of itself. One of my favorite stations was putting the microphone on the bicycle and listening to thamplified sounds the bike made. It was a simple station but none the less very fun. It reminded me of when I was lttle and liked making sounds and banging on pots and pans and desks and anything that made a cool noise as if I were playing the drums. This constructed chaos event was incredibly strange and fun and I know that I will remember it long after I am out of college.

Leave a Reply

